(813) 616-1340

Office Hours

Standard working hours:
Monday — Friday 8:00 AM EST to 5:00 PM EST.

2022 Roghnu Standard Holidays (Resource Constraints):

  • Friday 01/01/2022 New Year’s Day
  • Monday 05/30/2022 Memorial Day
  • Monday 07/04/2022 Independence Day
  • Monday 09/05/2022 Labor Day
  • Thursday 11/24/2022 Thanksgiving Day
  • Friday 11/25/2022 Day after Thanksgiving
  • Monday 12/26/2022  In observance of Christmas Day
  • Friday 12/30/2022  New Year’s Eve

Limited Support / Project Only Support Days:
In addition to the holidays listed above our teams go into limited support or project only support related to client deadlines during the following weeks:

  • Monday July 1 to Friday July 5 – Independence Day Week
  • Monday November 22 to Friday November 26 – Thanksgiving Week
  • Monday December 20 to Monday January 3, 2022 – Christmas and New Year
Correspondence Address
Roghnu  |  3438 East Lake Road, Suite 14, Box 623  |  Palm Harbor, FL 34685
 

Billing Remittance Address

Roghnu  |  PO Box 161603  |  Altamonte Springs, FL  32716-1603

Get In Touch 

Name(Required)
Hidden
This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

PHP Code Snippets Powered By : XYZScripts.com