Coffee Break Demo

Take a 30-minute coffee break with us and watch our demo plus live Q&A.
Hosted daily at 9:00 am PT / 12:00 pm ET

Sage Intacct Product Tour for Healthcare Organizations

Do you have the right financial tools to succeed in today’s rapidly changing healthcare environment? In addition to cost reduction initiatives, declining reimbursements, clinician costs, and many healthcare financial struggles. Join us and you’ll learn how we can help you address all of these challenges and gain real-time visibility into your finances.

Tuesday, December 4th – 10 AM PT / 1 PM ET

Sage Intacct Product Tour for Software Companies

During the tour, you’ll see a live demonstration of how Sage Intacct’s key features and functionality are specifically designed to help software companies overcome complex subscription billing, revenue recognition, and reporting challenges.

Wednesday, December 5th – 11 AM PT / 2 PM ET

Sage Intacct Product Tour: Cloud Financial Management

Join us to learn how Sage Intacct helps drive improved business performance—starting in finance but extending throughout the organization. Sage Intacct is the first and last cloud Financial Management Solution your business will ever need—and the preferred provider of financial applications for the AICPA. Register for the Product Tour.

Thursday, December 6th – 10 AM PT / 1 PM ET

Sage Intacct Product Tour for Project Accounting

If you run a project-based business, learn how Sage Intacct can boost project profitability, connect project and finance information, and improve cash flow management.

Tuesday, December 11th – 10 AM PT / 1 PM ET

Sage Intacct Product Tour for Nonprofits

Discover how Sage Intacct’s comprehensive cloud-based accounting solution delivers the features and functionality uniquely suited to nonprofits. We help you comply with strict statutory requirements, account for and report on sources and uses of funds, and manage the expectations of major donors and your board.

This product tour will show you how Sage Intacct helps nonprofits manage and track funds, automate manual processes, and provide real-time reporting and visibility.

Thursday, December 13th – 10 AM PT / 1 PM ET

PHP Code Snippets Powered By : XYZScripts.com