Office Hours

Our standard working hours are Monday through Friday from 8:00 AM EST to 5:00 PM EST. Our standard holidays and other resource constraints are the following:

2020 Roghnu Holidays

  • Wednesday 01/01/2020 New Years Day
  • Monday 05/25/2020 Memorial Day
  • Friday 07/03/2020 In observance of Independence Day
  • Monday 09/07/2020 Labor Day
  • Thursday 11/26/2020 Thanksgiving Day
  • Friday 11/27/2020  Day after Thanksgiving
  • Friday 12/25/2020 Christmas
  • Thursday 12/31/2020  New Years Eve

In addition to the holidays listed above our teams go into limited support or project only support related to client deadlines during the following weeks.  We have simply found that given our client vacations these times are good for our teams to take vacation as well.

 

  • Monday June 29 Friday July 3 – Independence Day Week
  • Monday November 23 to Friday November 27 – Thanksgiving Week
  • Monday December 21 to Friday January 1, 2020 – Christmas and New Years

2021 Roghnu Holidays

  • Friday 01/01/2021 New Years Day
  • Monday 05/31/2021 Memorial Day
  • Monday 07/05/2021 In observance of Independence Day
  • Monday 09/06/2021 Labor Day
  • Thursday 11/25/2021 Thanksgiving Day
  • Friday 11/26/2021 Day after Thanksgiving
  • Friday 12/24/2021  In observance of Christmas Day 
  • Friday 12/31/2021  New Years Eve

In addition to the holidays listed above our teams go into limited support or project only support related to client deadlines during the following weeks.  We have simply found that given our client vacations these times are good for our teams to take vacation as well.

  • Monday July 1 to Friday July 5 – Independence Day Week
  • Monday November 22 to Friday November 26 – Thanksgiving Week
  • Monday December 20 to Monday January 3, 2022 – Christmas and New Years
PHP Code Snippets Powered By : XYZScripts.com